*

Staff

Wayne Bernardo - VP of Operations Wayne Bernardo - VP of Operations

Wayne Bernardo, VP/Sales
wayne@rockwoodserenity.com

Wayne is our most seasoned veteran, with 35 years experience in both construction and the millwork industry.

He is a great friend and loving father of 5, who is always kept company by his sidekick – Billy Dog. Wayne enjoys reading, growing herbs, and spending time concocting new recipes but is happiest when his toes are in the sand!


Kevin Wampler, VP/Manufacturing
kevin@rockwoodserenity.com


Doug Wyatt, Accounting Manager
doug@rockwoodserenity.com


Stephanie McDaniel - Senior Project Manager Stephanie McDaniel - Senior Project Manager

Stephanie McDaniel, Senior Project Manager
steph@rockwoodserenity.com

Stephanie has 14+ years of experience in the cabinet industry as a detail-oriented multi-tasker who likes to work hard and play hard.

An adventurer at heart, Steph loves spending time in the outdoors! Hiking and canoeing are her favorite activities and she’s always ready for a road trip or music festival.


Brian Tucker, Project Manager
brian@rockwoodserenity.com



Ada Johnson - Administrative Assistant Ada Johnson - Administrative Assistant

Ada Johnson, Administrative Asst./Purchasing
ada@rockwoodserenity.com

Ada has worked at Rockwood-Serenity since January 2012. She is a full time student and newlywed. She enjoys the simple country life – gardening, raising animals, and driving tractors. Also known as “Awesome Ada”, she keeps us smiling and enjoys every minute of every day.

Don’t be surprised if you see her riding into the sunset on the back of a motorcycle!